HMS Staff Directory


Name

Email

Voice Mail

Position

Addair, Carla

caddair@k12.wv.us

6670

Team 4 Social Studies

Alford, Michelle

michelle.alford@k12.wv.us

6117

Team 1 Math

Allen, Mary Ann

maallen@k12.wv.us

3611

Principal

Allen, Whitney

wallen@k12.wv.us

6086

Health

Amick, Aaron

aramick@k12.wv.us

6408

Team 6 Math

Bennett, Lori

lori.bennett@k12.wv.us

3605

Secretary

Bennett, Susan

Susan.bennett@k12.wv.us

6899

Team 3 Language

Blake, Frances

frances.blake@k12.wv.us

6917

Autism/Mi

Blood, Sara

sblood@k12.wv.us

6089

Team 2 Mathematics

Bragg, Hope

hlbragg@k12.wv.us

6927

Team 3 & 4 Social Studies/Science

Caldwell, Stephanie

sncaldwell@k12.wv.us

6095

Team 3/4 Math

Chapman, Cindy

cnnchapm@k12.wv.us

6091

Team 4 Language

Chapman, Olivia

ochapman@k12.wv.us

6760

Physical Education

Clark, Candice

cjclark@k12.wv.us

6092

6thGrade Resource

Cochran, J.R.

j.r.cochran@k12.wv.us

6093

Team 1 Science

Cox, Steve

slcox@k12.wv.us

6116

Physical Education

Devaney, Kristin

kdevaney@k12.wv.us

6099

Team 5 Language

Dolin, Kathi

kddolin@k12.wv.us

6100

Team 2 Social Studies

Dyer, Hank

hdyer@k12.wv.us

3620

7thGrade Counselor

Ferguson, Tiffany

trawson@k12.wv.us

6115

Tech Ed

Fertig, Mark

jfertig@k12.wv.us

6102

Team 1 Language

Forbes, Melori

melori.forbes@k12.wv.us

6098

8thGrade Resource

Hagan, Louis

lhagan@k12.wv.us

6104

MI

Harrah, Jennifer

jdharrah@k12.wv.us

6916

Team 1 Social Studies

Henderson, Shannon

shannon.henderson@k12.wv.us

6976

Team 1 Mathematics

Jenkins, Charles

cwjenkins@k12.wv.us

6107

Aide

Jenkins, Linda

lbjenkins@k12.wv.us

6104

Aide

Johnson, Anissa

anljohns@k12.wv.us

6108

8thGrade Resource

Joyce, Debbi

djjoyce@k12.wv.us

6109

7thGrade Resource

Keefer, Christina

cdkeefer@k12.wv.us

6795

Team 5 SS (1/2 day)

Keenan, Terry

tkeenan@k12.wv.us

6110

BD

Kincaid, Mary

mkincaid@k12.wv.us

6774

Autism/MMI

Krall, Beth

ekrall@k12.wv.us

3630

School Nurse

Lee, Lisa

lisa.lee@k12.wv.us

3621

8thGrade Counselor

Leggett, Amy

amy.leggett@k12.wv.us

3601

Secretary

Long, Amber

amber.long@k12.wv.us

6785

Team 4 Language

Lucas, Shawn

shlucas@k12.wv.us

6696

Team 5 Mathematics

Mack, Kathryn

kmack@k12.wv.us

6765

Team 3 Mathematics

Marino, Julie

jamarino@k12.wv.us

6184

Gifted

Martin, Alicia

ammartin@k12.wv.us

6353

Team 5 Langauge

Mashayekhi, Crystal

cmasheyekhi@k12.wv.us

6258

Team 3 Science

Mazzella Rebecca

rmazzell@k12.wv.us

6113

Art

McCartney, Christy

christina.mccartney@k12.wv.us

6912

Team 2 Science

McClanahan, Lisa

lmcclana@k12.wv.us

6114

Team 5 Mathematics

Meddings, Lindsey

lmeddings@k12.wv.us

6410

Team 4 Science

Miller, Beth

elmiller@k12.wv.us

6049

Team 4 Mathematics

Miller, Maureen

m.miller@k12.wv.us

6244

Team 5 Science

Myers, Terri

tlmyers@k12.wv.us

6118

Team 6 Science

Newhouse, Barbie

bnewhouse@k12.wv.us

3639

Media/Computer Tech

Nitardy, Angela

anitardy@k12.wv.us

6363

Team 6 Mathematics

Ochoa, Rachelle

eochoa@k12.wv.us

6797

Team 1 Language

Owens, Melinda

mmowens@k12.wv.us

6815

Art

Paugh, Dennis

dlpaugh@k12.wv.us

3640

Team 5 SS/Athletic Dir

Paxton, Julia

japaxton@k12.wv.us

3645

Band

Perdue, Dianna

dlperdue@k12.wv.us

6141

Chorus

Poe, Kim

kpoe@k12.wv.us

6126

Team 3/4 Mathematics

Posey, Bill

wposey@k12.wv.us

6589

Physical Education

Rigney, Shawn

srigney@k12.wv.us

6127

7thGrade Resource

Roberts, Kristy

krobert@k12.wv.us

6195

General Music

Roudebush, Hannah

hroudebush@k12.wv.us

6914

Team 6 Language

Rooper, Sara

srooper@k12.wv.us

3612

Vice Principal (1&2)

Runion, Jack

jrunion@k12.wv.us

6130

Team 6 Social Studies

Sayre, Gary

gsayre@k12.wv.us

6132

Tech Ed

Shull, Kala

ksshull@k12.wv.us

Aide

Skolny, Eric

eskolny@k12.wv.us

3613

Vice Principal (3,4,5)

Stepp, Joey

jcstepp@k12.wv.us

3622

6thGrade Counselor

Studyvin, Eric

elstudyvin@k12.wv.us

6428

Digital Tech

Switzer, Aimee

Aimee.switzer@k12.wv.us

 

Team 3 Language

Thomas, Wendy

wlthomas@k12.wv.us

3600

Secretary

Tinney, Shannan

stinney@k12.wv.us

6087

6thGrade Resource

Truitt, Samantha

Samantha.truitt@k12.wv.us

6128

Team 6 Mathematics

Turley, Sandy

slturley@k12.wv.us

6136

Team 2 Language

Valleau, Cyndi

cynthia.best@k12.wv.us

6137

Team 6 Language

Walls, Dustin

dwalls@k12.wv.us

6913

Health

Williams, Courtney

courtney.williams@k12.wv.us

6763

Team 3 Language

Wilton, Olivia

owilton@k12.wv.us

6110

Team 2 Language

Witte, Molly

mwitte@k12.wv.us

3602

Financial Secretary

Yost, Adria

ajyost@k12.wv.us

6900

Team 2 Mathematics