Administration

Principal Mary Ann Allen
Ext 3611
maallen@k12.wv.us
Personal Fax: (304) 586-1607

Vice Principal Sara Rooper
Ext 3612
srooper@k12.wv.us
Personal Fax: (304) 586-1606

Vice Principal Eric Skolny
Ext 3613
eskolny@k12.wv.us
Personal Fax: (304) 586-1608

Secretaries

Molly Witte
Ext 3602
mwitte@k12.wv.us

Meredith Coleman
Ext 3601
meredith.coleman@k12.wv.us

Charlotte Witte
Ext 3600
charlotte.witte@k12.wv.us